Rapa Soulja Boy aomba msamaha kwa kuandika ‘anakufa hivi karibuni’ mtandaoni.

Rapa Soulja boy ameomba msamaha kwa familia na mashabiki wake kwa kupotosha jamii kupitia mtandao wa snapchat baada ya kuandika “I’m going to die soon,I enjoyed my life.

soulja-1 soulja-2

Soulja Boy anasema msongo wa mawazo na umaarufu umemfanya aandike hivyo na sio matakwa yake kupotosha watu,

“Just Wanna say Sorry to My Family Friends & Supporters for my comment Yesterday,” Soulja Boy wrote in the caption field. “I was just Stressed out going thru Some things & had A lot on my mind. This Life This Fame is overwhelming at times and people tend to Forget we have Feelings Worries & Problems just Like Everyone else. But Im Good Have no Worries, Im Blessed & going to continue to Striving For Greatness”

Leave a Reply

